Book Haulin’

 

Hi everyone!
I’ve been slowly accumulating more books since my April Wrap-Up. As some of you may know, I was a volunteer at YALLWEST 2016, so I got to get some cool books and ARCs there as well.
YALLWEST Books:
I didn’t get that many books from Yallwest since I was busy working it.
Furthermore (one of my most anticipated releases of 2016) – Tahereh Mafi

Gemina – Amie Kaufmann and Jay Kristoff

The Lovely Reckless – Kami Garcia

The Diabolic – S.J. Kincaid

The Raven King – Maggie Stiefvater

The Young Elites (Exclusive Special Edition) – Marie Lu

Lies We Tell Ourselves – Robin Talley

Miscellaneous Books:

Illuminae – Amie Kaufmann and Jay Kristoff

Magonia – Maria Dahvana Headley

We Were Liars – E. Lockhart

Drag Teen – 

Invincible – Amy Reed

A Court of Mist and  Fury- Sarah J Maas

Queen of Shadows (Signed Copy) – Sarah  J Maas

The Cellar – Natasha Preston

Percy Jackson and the Olympians Box Set (I’ve read all of them, but I didn’t own all of them and the box set is just so beautiful so I had to!) – Rick Riordan

The Hidden Oracle – Rick Riordan

Queen of Hearts – Colleen Oakes

Alice’s Adventures In Wonderland (B&N Classic) – Lewis Carrol

A Whole New World – Liz Braswell

The Darkest Parts of the Forest – Holly Black

Sublime- Christina Lauren

The Selection / The Elite/ The One (Paperback box set) – Kiera Cass

The Heir – Keira Cass

Happily Ever After – Keira Cass

The Crown (Target exclusive edition) – Keira Cass

Flawed – Cecilia Ahern

Ruined –  Amy Tintera

Men, Women, and Children – Chad Kultgen

The Problem With Forever- Jennifer L. Armentrout

The Unexpected Everything – Morgan Matson

Saint Anything – Sarah Dessen

Six of Crows – Leigh Bardugo

That concludes my haul! I know, insane amount of books, but in my defense, I got them for a great discount! Thanks so much for checking out this post! Happy reading!

 

Until next time,

carina font readaninabook

 

 

 

3 thoughts on “Book Haulin’

Leave a Reply

