Weekly Update

Hi friends!

Sorry I’ve been inactive lately! I’ve been so busy with school, but I’m officially on summer break so hopefully, I’ll have much more time on my hands. I haven’t read much lately, but here’s what I’m currently reading:

20% through The Unexpected Everything by Morgan Matson

35% through You Before Anyone Else by Julie Cross and Mark Perini

107 pages/48% through We Were Liars by E. Lockhart

35 pages/11% through Asking For It by Louise O’neill

36 pages/8% through Crown of Midnight by Sarah J. Maas

211 pages/53% through The Glittering Court by Richelle Mead

Only three of these books were on my TBR, but I finished Throne of Glass (you can check out my review here) and I loved it so I had to start reading Crown of Midnight. I’ve been meaning to read Asking For It by Louise O’neill and I heard such great things so when I saw it at the library, I couldn’t resist. Lastly, I’ve had the e-ARC for You Before Anyone Else for a while now so I felt it was time to read it. *sigh* I hope you enjoyed this update, and don’t forget to follow my Goodreads for more updates 🙂 I’d love to hear what you guys are reading, leave ’em below in the comments if you’d like.

Until next time,

carina font readaninabook

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Weekly Update

Leave a Reply

