Life Update: 06/15/16

Hi everyone!

I hope you’re all doing well. I want to start this post off with an apology. I’m sorry I’ve lagged posting for most of June. I’ve been crazy busy with work and I’ve barely had time to read. I’m working on a bunch of creative content for y’all so stay tuned! Good news is I’m off for the next two weeks due to an injury so I’ll have all the time in the world (knock on wood) to read.

What I’m currently reading:

The Crowns Game by Evelyn Skye

Harry Potter Series [rereading] by J.K. Rowling

What Happens Now by Jennifer Castle

My next post will be posted before June 20, 2016.

Love you all,

carina font readaninabook

Leave a Reply

