Life Update 10.28.16

Hello there!

Wow, it’s so strange being behind this computer screen again and talking to you guys. It has been quite some time.

First off, I would like to thank all of you that have continued to follow my blog and bookstagram. I’ve lost a lot of followers during my hiatus, which is understandable. However, this doesn’t matter to me because of the numbers. This matters to me because I felt like I lost friends. I felt like I let you guys down.

So, for the past few months I have been in a bad place mentally and emotionally. I won’t give you all the gory details, but I’ve been going through a lot in my personal life. That is why I decided out of nowhere, to go on a hiatus.

Now, for the news… My “bookstagram” is going to be made private. I’m going to start adding personal photos to my account. I am sorry if this upsets some of you, but I honestly have no personal social media accounts and I thought it was time to make one. Since I have been inactive on my bookstagram account, I feel like making it more personal will make me more motivated to post. Feel free to unfollow my instagram if you don’t want to see pictures of my face and people from my personal life.

Once again, I’m sorry if this upsets anyone. Please keep in mind that it is my instagram and I’m entitled to do whatever I’d like with it. Thank you for understanding guys.

 

Lots of love,

carina font readaninabook

Leave a Reply

